Catechist Classes

Canberra, ACT

Sacred Heart, PearceThursday5.00 – 6.00 pm
St John the Apostle Kippax Tuesday 6.00 – 7.00 pm
St Thomas Aquinas, Charnwood Wednesday 6.30 – 7.30 pm
 St Vincent de Paul, Aranda Wednesday 4.00 – 5.00 pm
 Holy Rosary, Watson Sunday 9.15 – 10.00 am
 Holy Family, Gowrie Tuesday 6.30 – 7.30 pm
 St John Vianney, Waramanga Wednesday 4.00 – 5.00 pm
 St Monica’s, Evatt Tuesday 6.00 – 7.00 pm
 St Christopher’s Cathedral Monday 6.00 – 7.00pm



Ungarie Central School

Young Primary School

Jugiong Primary School

Ardlethan Primary School

Gundagai Primary School

Temora and Temora West Primary Schools

Cootamundra & EA Southee Primary Schools

Crookwell & Laggan Primary Schools

Collector Primary Schools

Goulburn West Primary School

Queanbeyan/Captain’s Flat/Bungendore/Jerrabomberra Primary Schools

Taralga Primary School

Yass Primary School

Jindabyne & Berridale Primary Schools

Cooma Adaminaby Primary Schools

Michelago Bredbo Primary Schools

Nimmitabel Primary School

Bombala Primary School

Eden Primary School

Merimbula Pambula Primary Schools

Bermagui Primary School

Narooma Primary School

Candelo Primary School

Bodalla Primary School