Chaplaincies

Chaplaincies

ACU Australian Catholic University Chaplain (Signadou)

Fr Paul Nulley
Ph: (02) 6205 9801
Email: paul.nulley@cg.org.au

Alexander Maconochie Centre, Pastoral Care

Karen Flood
(02) 6205 9801

Canberra Hospital Chaplain

Fr Johny Abraham
Ph: (02) 6244 2222 (Hospital switchboard)
Ph: 0408 274 046
Email: johny.abraham@cg.org.au

Canberra Hospital, Catholic Pastoral Care Coordinator

Deacon Joseph Blackwell
Ph: (02) 6244 2222 (Hospital switchboard)
Ph: (02) 6244 3849 (Pastoral Care Office)
Ph: (02) 6244 2783
Mobile: 0407 909 295
Email: joe.blackwell@cg.org.au

Goodwin Village

Fr Tony Percy
Ph: (02) 6231 7310,
Email: sta.wanniassa@cgcatholic.org.au

Goulburn Correctional Centre Chaplain

Anthony Stuart
Ph: (02) 4827 2222

HOME in Queanbeyan (Live-in Pastoral Care)

Fr Peter Day
Ph: (02) 6291 6688
Email: peter.day@cg.org.au

John XXIII College

Fr Mannes Tellis (OP)
Australian National University
GPO Box 417,
Canberra, ACT 2601
Ph: (02) 6125 6900
Email: mannes.tellis@cg.org.au

St Mary MacKillop College

Fr James Anthony
Ph: (02) 6231 9219,
Fax: (02) 6231 9005,
Email: stt.kambah@cgcatholic.org.au

Community Chaplains

Croatian Community Chaplain

Fr Miroslav Jelic
Ph: (02) 6286 2280
Croatian Catholic Centre
PO Box 84
Farrer, 2607

Korean Catholic Community Chaplain

Fr Thomas Jin
7 Bindel Street,
Aranda ACT, 2614
Ph: (02) 6254 1827
Email: thomas.jin@cg.org.au 

Latin Mass Community

Fr Paul Leung (Chaplain)
Fr Adrian Wee (Assistant Priest)

FSSP Canberra
PO Box 6241
Mawson, ACT 2607
Ph: (02) 6161 5320
Mobile: 0405 527 880
Email: canberra.fssp@gmail.com

Polish Community

Fr Przemyslaw Karasiuk (SChr)
St John Paul II
Polish Catholic Centre
211 Goyder St
Narrabundah, 2604
Ph: (02) 6295 2603

Samoan Community Chaplain

Fr Lolesio Gisa
PO Box 441
Cootamundra
NSW 2590
Ph: (02) 6942 2514
Email: lolesio.gisa@cg.org.au

Syro Malabar Community

Fr Abraham Nadukunnel
61 Boronia Drive,
O’Connor, ACT 2602,
Ph: 0469 736 317
Email: abraham.nadukunnel@cg.org.au

Vietnamese Community Chaplain

Fr Peter My
c/o 37 Boddington Cres,
Kambah ACT, 2902
Ph: (02) 6231 9219
Fax: (02) 6231 9005
Email: peter.my@cg.org.au