St Christopher’s Cathedral Parish

55 Franklin Street
Forrest ACT 2603
Phone: (02) 6239 9846

Barton, Causeway, Deakin, Forrest, Fyshwick, Griffith, Kingston, Manuka, Parkes, Red Hill, Yarralumla

Administrator: Fr Trenton van Reesch
Assistant priest: Fr Alex Osborne
Parish Secretary: Anita Piper (Mon-Thu 8:30am-12.15pm, 12.45pm-4:30pm)

Mass Centres:
St Christopher’s Cathedral, Cnr Canberra Avenue and Furneaux St, Forrest
St Peter Chanel’s, Cnr Weston and Loch Sts, Yarralumla

For up to date mass times, please contact the parish directly or visit

St Bede’s Primary School, Red Hill
Ph: 6295 6559
St Clare’s College
Ph: 6260 9400